Our Clients' Reviews

At the Law Offices of Suzanne E. Vazquez we are committed to you. We work tireless and make every effort at the law firm and at court to obtain the best possible result on your behalf. Our results speak for us! Below are some statements from actual past clients. They have been taken from different review sites including Google, AVVO, Dex Knows and Four Square. Please feel free to visit any of them and leave us a review too!

February 13, 2017

The best decision...... Service of excellence !!!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Diego Andres Salinas
My family and I, took the best decision hiring the services of the lawyer Mrs. Anna Senior and her staff, we were guided the best way to make our investment safe in the United States of America. Ana Senior is a lawyer who is knowledgeable and committed to her work, I can say that the most valuable of all our process was the trust given, that allowed our legal stability in a timely manner, which causes us to have an eternal gratitude towards her, and we can recommend to all those who need legal advice. Definitely the best lawyer !!!

January 14, 2017

Excellent

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Virginia Felizola
Was an excellent lawyer in the process of the L1 that I was approved and I thank you very much. I recommend

October 30, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Gabriel Da Silva
Brazileros y Venezolanos, tienen sus idiomas para una mejor atencion, Abogada Anne Senior.

August 25, 2016

Competent, Diligent and Resourceful

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anna and Alex
I have known and worked with Suzanne since 2008. Her office has successfully completed two cases for myself and my mother, not to mention many others my husband and I have referred to her.

I had a difficult case that took 13 years to finalize and my mother's case took 17. Prior to meeting Suzanne, we had various attorneys working on our deals with no success. Several were not even willing to take our cases and some promised us residencies for enormous amount of money. Suzanne was the first and only attorney that appeared to be very realistic about the chances of winning or loosing our cases. She thoroughly explained the laws and rationale behind the routes she aimed to take in both of our cases. Most importantly, she never promised us anything, but she said she would do everything legally possible to make it work. Her and her office were always very responsive and helpful throughout the way. For the matters outside of her expertise, she suggested to hire third-parties, all for our own best interests.

Overall, I can't thank her enough for what she has done for me and my family. She has changed our lives for the better and has done so for many people I personally know. I would recommend Suzanne Vazquez without any hesitation to anyone who is looking for a very competent, honest, efficient, realistic, diligent and resourceful attorney. Please consult with her, if there is something that can be done she will know of it.

June 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Krysta Sands

May 17, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Patrick Findaro

March 16, 2017

Excellent bilingual immigration lawyer in Orlando/Miami Fl

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Hector
Ms. Ana Senior was recommended to us by a friend when an immigration case from a family member got stuck in procedures. She took over the case and with his help, all started moving again and we finally got a decision favorable to us. Her knowledge and keen sense of opportunity and procedural hability were key elements in the outcome we had. We strongly recommend her!!!

March 14, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Gilberto Magalhaes

December 10, 2015

Absolutely the Best

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Ken Pike
I can not say enough good things about Suzanne and her staff, especially Paola Andrea Gutierrez. If I could give her ten stars, I would. When I first met with Suzanne in regards to getting my wife here to the U.S. from Japan, she was extremely informative, spent time with me and, most importantly, she was upfront and honest. She laid out exactly what would need to be done in order to get thru the immigration process and how long it would take. She and her staff completed and submitted all the necessary forms to begin the process in a timely manner. Through out the entire process they kept in contact with us, keeping us informed as where we were in the process. They responded to each and every email quickly and thoroughly (and I wrote a lot of emails!). They were with us all the way and up through my wife's physical and interview, keeping us informed of what we needed to do, how it worked and what to expect. My wife didn't go into anything blind. To put it simply, we could not have done it without Suzanne and her staff's knowledge and experience in the field of immigration. We are both very grateful for Suzanne and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone that has to go thru, what we came to call, immigration hell. If you and your loved one or family member need an immigration attorney that knows what they're doing, gets the job done, is very responsive to your needs and, frankly, has a compassionate heart then, you would be wise to hire Suzanne and her team.
Ken & Ryo Pike

August 22, 2014

Professional, Informed, Victorious

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Shannon
Suzanne Vazquez and her Team are amazing. I did my research prior to visiting her office for my consultation and after my meeting I knew she was the Attorney for me. She was truthful about all the possibilities of my case but more important she was very well informed and guided me through each step. My questions were always answered in a professional timely response and the information was always correct. I would recommend this superb team to anyone in need of a Board Certified professional, honest and knowledgeable attorney.

July 7, 2014

Excellent Lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by M. Al
After I met Ms Suzanne & briefly explained my situation. She was very helpful, sincere & honest. Gave me the correct advice from the beginning. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you for all the help & the fast service.

April 7, 2014

Very remarkable and trustworthy person!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
It was a pleasure meeting with Suzanne Vazquez In regards to my immigration status. I felt hope the first day I met with her. She is a remarkable lawyer and would recommend her to anyone very honest and informative, not for one moment did I have doubt that my case woudn't be ok. Suzanne helped my daughter and myself to get our permanent residency within a year, I was honored to have her represented me because she was well knowlegable on the immigration procedures, she is the best! I also want to thank the wonderful ladies at her office always pleasant....thank you Suazanne and team.

March 11, 2013

Very Knowlegeable and Committed Person!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
This was a delightful opportunity to work with Mrs Suzanne. Very Straightforward and honest. keeps you informed and gets the Job done. I was asked by the immigration to go back to school or they would pick me up and deport me! I hired Mrs Suzanne, and I got my Conditional Green Card in 3 months after filing a petition. My brother wanted to fix his immigration issue, she declined because there was nothing that could be done! She's a real treasure. I would recommend her to everybody with no doubt or hesitation.

October 8, 2012

Professional and knowledgeable and committed

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Marsha
Suzanne Vazquez is the best person for immigration help because she will be up front and honest about the case and she really knows the laws, she always gets back to you in the same day and will tell you your options. We had hired another attorney previously and we were never able to meet with the attorney only able to talk to the secretary that told us we didnt have any options and took our money. My husbands case was a difficult one but thankfully with Suzanne Vazquez help he now has his resident card.

August 13, 2012

Best immigration lawyer in Florida

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by F
Suzanne and her team are wonderful! They helped me to get my permeant residency within 3 and half months. She is knowledgable and responsible; She always answered my questions either by phone or email promptly and patiently. Before talked to her, I have talked to several lawyers who charged incredibly high (almost twice as Suzanne's fee) and they kind of intimidated me. However, Suzanne always told me the realistic scenario. So many lawyers they are reluctant to answer my questions before I pay the consulting fee, however, suzanne called me back and gave me a free analysis. She told me the exactly same thing as what have actually happened to my case on the first phone call. She is one of only a few Board Certified Immigration Lawyers in Florida. She is highly qualified and I would highly recommend her to my friends.

July 30, 2012

I could not have asked for better counsel

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
Suzanne Vazquez epitomizes the qualities any client would want in an immigration lawyer. She and her team are hardworking and I would recommend them to any and everyone who needs an immigration lawyer. Attorney Vazquez's work is invaluable; I am honored to have been her client.

July 4, 2012

The best I ever have........

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Sinfat
We knew this law firm after our last lawyer give up, they introduce us to suzanne. Before we hire this lawyer we feel American dream is only a dream.Me and my wife truly blessed, Suzanne and her colleague Courtney Soria have done a tremendous job. Finally they made our American dream become reality. Thank u Suzanne and Courtney, we love you.

April 16, 2012

Former immigration co-worker

★★★★★ Posted in Foursquare by Allan AV
The best immigration lawyer there is.

August 20, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Dex Knows by Don
I wanted to bring my fiancee to the USA and formalize our relationship. After doing some research online and asking around I decided to hire Immgration attorney Suzanne Vazquez. She took our case very seriously from the very beginnig and told us the pros and cons of each alternatve. She was always very honest and we liked that very much. The visa was apporved and we are now together and finalizing our last steps! Great attorney! We recommend her!

May 10, 2011

Former immigration co-worker

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
I first met attorney Vazquez in June of 2000. She was one of several immigration attorneys at the National law firm we both worked for at the time. I found her to be an invaluable immigration resource. The immigration advice she provided for my cases allowed me to create successful and innovative action plans for my clients. As immigration manager for my current law firm, I still have and use the notes Suzanne provided me over eleven years ago. They are as good today as they were then! Suzanne is Board Certified and I highly recommend her for any type of immigration case. You will not be disappointed.

April 7, 2011

Creative, passionate about her work, highly recommended

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by M. E. E.
My wife and I contacted Suzanne after a series of disappointments with other local attorneys. We had a very complicated case which required analysis of evidence, investigation and congressional liaison as well - Suzanne was not only incredibly creative, patient and knowledgeable, but we found something special about her which I had not seen on any other immigration attorneys - she CARED about us, not about our retainers.

She worked closely with us, in a very personable fashion, we never had to deal with paralegals, or leave messages, she was always responding quickly and assertively about very complicated questions, under a very complicated case.

Thanks to Suzanne's creativity, she saw light were other attorneys saw no exit. Thanks for her persistence and advice our case was overturned and shortly after approved.

The difference between Suzanne and the majority of immigration lawyers around is her "straight to the point" command of your situation, and her absolute passion for what she does, her client's well being, and the best possible outcome.

She does what she does to help folks, and let me tell you - after doing much research, and talking to many many local attorneys - that is what makes her special, and in my opinion, the best possible legal advisor and advocate we could have ever asked for.

We are ETERNALLY thankful with Suzanne.

March 11, 2011

Removal case

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Kamini
I have been working with Ms. Vazquez for a couple of months now and I love the work that she does, she helps her clients 100% and is available when ever you need her, she is great and I would refer her at any time to anyone

February 22, 2011

Very friendly and helpful lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Watson
I found Suzanne to be a very knowlegeable, friendly and helpful lawyer. She would always give me undivided attention when I went to see her and would be patient and thorough in explaining the law applicable to my situation, procedures and action plans required. She would always timely keep me up to date with my case.

February 8, 2011

Assistance and efficiency when needed

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Priscilla
Our family rely on this professional for the character and integrity Mrs. Vazquez showed us throughout our process. We've experienced transparency and support in every step. We always were very well treated and she demonstrated knowledge about our case. We've obtained great results.

October 20, 2010

Need an excellent immigration lawyer with warm heart? See Suzanne!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Grace
I met Suzanne in 1999 for the first time. Honestly, I picked her law firm and her, because I didn't have a car when I came to the US to do my international intership with Hyatt Regency Tampa. Her office was just across from the hotel and I could walk and receive the consultation I needed. However, it was truly a blessing for me to meet Suzanne and hire her as my immigration lawyer. I moved many places and worked for several companies, but all these years Suzanne always emphasized and made sure I maintained a legal status. My journey from J-1 through many H1-B, transferring H1-B, extending H1-B, and filing labor certificates twice due to a lay off from the first company, extending H1-B beyond 6 years on H1-B twice, to finally a permanent residency, so called, Green Card was a very long fight. Along my journey, she supported me whole heartedly and provided me with the latest information. She cheered me up and encouraged me every time and every moment I wanted to give up. Is she trustworthy? Yes! Is she responsive? Yes! Is she knowledgeable? Of course! Have she kept me informed? Always! She is the one of a few excellent lawyer and trustworthy human being I ever met in my life.

Immigration Overview
Practice Areas

Immigration News

Featured Articles
CONTACT US

Name

Email Address

Phone

Legal Issue

captchaRefresh

Please enter the text from the image:



 

Google+ Twitter Account Linkedin
Portuguese Version of the Website for the Orlando Immigration Law Offices of Suzanne E. VazquezSpanish Version of the Site

Telephone: (407) 674-6968 • After Hours: (407) 925-2554 • Fax: (407) 965-5328 • Email: info@ImmigrationHelpToday.com

319 North Fern Creek Avenue, Orlando, Florida 32803

Tampa Office (Westshore area) By appointment only: 813-400-0055


Copyright 2017, Suzanne E. Vazquez, P.A.

Member of the AILA - American Immigration Lawyers AssociationAVVO Top Immigration Attorney Suzanne E. VazquezAVVO Board Certified Immigration Lawyer - Clent's Choice 2012Board Certified Immigration Attorney by The Florida Bar

The Information obtained at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own particular case.